The Lord is my Shepherd (ENGLISH: Names of God Bible)

ENGLISH: Names of God Bible

Psalms 23

1 Yahweh is my Roeh. I am never in need.

2  He makes me lie down in green pastures. He leads me beside peaceful waters.

3 He renews my soul. He guides me along the paths of righteousness for the sake of his name.

4 Even though I walk through the dark valley of death, because you are with me, I fear no harm. Your rod and your staff give me courage.

5 You prepare a banquet for me while my enemies watch. You anoint my head with oil. My cup overflows.

6 Certainly, goodness and mercy will stay close to me all the days of my life, and I will remain in Yahweh’s house for days without end.

Leave a Reply

